OUR COMPANY EFA STORY OUR TEAM COMMUNITY SUPPORT BROCHURE TESTIMONIALS

OUR OFFICE

Leona_Anderson cropped II

Leona Anderson, Chairperson/Owner
leona@efainc.com

Steve Rezendes

Steve Rezendes, Senior Project Manager
stever@efainc.com

Duane Bendixen cropped

Duane Bendixen, Senior Project Manager
duane@efainc.com

Dean McCook

Dean McCook, Five Star Fixtures
dean@efainc.com

Kristin_Anderson cropped

Kristin Anderson, CEO
kristin@efainc.com

Kelly_Grant cropped

Kelly Grant, Accounts Receivable
kelly@efainc.com

Aaron_Aldrich cropped

Aaron Aldrich, General Superintendent
aaron@efainc.com

Luis_Luna cropped

Luis Luna, Accounts Payable
luis@efainc.com

Nathan_Trahern cropped

Nathan Trahern, Service and Shop Manager
nathan@efainc.com

Andrew Grant

Andrew Grant, Admin
andrew@efainc.com